PDA

View Full Version : "One Moment Please" Live TV Message



smajor
2012-03-25, 01:02 AM
NPVR's default Live TV startup from the Guide has a "One Moment Please" message. My HDPVRs will take about 5-6 seconds to tune the channel and start up. When I'm in front of the server I can watch the activity. From my clients I have no visual indication without that message that I actually clicked the button to watch the channel.

Could this message also be added to the next version of TV Listings whenever that might be? I know 3.6 was just released (and it's working great for me!), so no hurry for this.

Thank you as always.

alibert
2012-04-25, 04:25 PM
Hi,

I've added a "please wait" message for the next release.

-alibert

smajor
2012-04-25, 07:03 PM
Thank you!