PDA

View Full Version : Does this only work if you are using XMLTV to get your channel info?



divinehammer
2012-08-30, 06:58 PM
I use Schedules direct,TV listings just shows blank grids for me.

johnsonx42
2012-08-30, 08:27 PM
works fine here with Schedules Direct.

Scanner
2012-09-01, 06:05 PM
Schedules Direct works fine for me too.

divinehammer
2012-09-04, 02:49 AM
I got it to work with a newer version of npvr . The only problem i have now is that in tv listings if i hit ok on a show i get a miniwindow inside the show listing. Then the window describing the show comes up in the normal manner.