PDA

View Full Version : Channel Logos?



rdougher
2013-03-01, 12:18 PM
reven,
I see channel logos in all the screenshots for the web console, however, mine are not showing up. I have them in the media/channels folder and they show up in the NPVR client interface. Am I missing something?

reven
2013-03-02, 06:25 AM
I just get the channel logos directly from the nextpvr api call, I don't load them directly, so if they're not showing up then npvr for some reason isnt loaded them. So you would have to ask sub as to why.

dinki
2014-02-15, 05:45 PM
I am having the same issue. Channel logos show up in NPVR gui but do not show up in web console.

Also, is the lack of channel logos causing the cells to be too small to make description text legible? See this screenshot:

mvallevand
2014-02-15, 05:52 PM
It isn't clear but I think Web Console is abandonware http://forums.nextpvr.com/showthread.php?53159-API-built-into-NextPVR-Web-Console&p=465529#post465529

Martin

dinki
2014-02-15, 06:22 PM
Wow. That's unfortunate. Seems quite functional. Hopefully someone can pipe in and tell me what I'm doing wrong.