NextPVR Forums

Full Version: Difficulty installing v5 on Raspberry Pi
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I am having trouble installing V5 in a Raspberry Pi.
I followed instructions and get the following messages.
Can anyone help me interpret what is wrong as i am new to Raspbian and the Pi.
Thanks

commands:

pi@raspberrypi:~/NPVR $ cd NPVR
pi@raspberrypi:~/NPVR/NPVR $ chmod +x ./NextPVRServer
pi@raspberrypi:~/NPVR/NPVR $ cdmod +x ./DeviceHostLinux
bash: cdmod: command not found
pi@raspberrypi:~/NPVR/NPVR $ chmod +x ./DeviceHostLinux
pi@raspberrypi:~/NPVR/NPVR $ ./NextPVRServer
NEXTPVR_INSTALLDIR /home/pi/NPVR/NPVR/
NEXTPVR_DATADIR /home/pi/NPVR/NPVR/data/
NEXTPVR_DATADIR_USERDATA /home/pi/.NPVR-data/
[1] Checking if upgrade required
[1] master file is /home/pi/NPVR/NPVR/data/Config-master-dont-edit.xml
[1] Doing database updates
[1] Database: /home/pi/.NPVR-data/npvr.db3
[1] Version 5.0.0.190710
[1] CaptureSource.LoadAll()
[1] Unexpected error with HDHR discovery: System.Net.WebException: An exception occurred during a WebClient request. ---> System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for 'System.Net.Http.CurlHandler' threw an exception. ---> System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for 'Http' threw an exception. ---> System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for 'HttpInitializer' threw an exception. ---> System.DllNotFoundException: Unable to load DLL 'System.Net.Http.Native': The specified module or one of its dependencies could not be found.
(Exception from HRESULT: 0x8007007E)
at Interop.Http.GetSslVersionDescription()
at Interop.HttpInitializer..cctor()
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at Interop.HttpInitializer.Initialize()
at Interop.Http..cctor()
at Interop.Http.GetSupportedFeatures()
at System.Net.Http.CurlHandler..cctor()
at System.Net.HttpWebRequest.GetResponse()