Is is possible to rename the "Cancel" button on the recordings screen to something else? A Cancel button on a form generally closes it, and I have hit the cancel button accidentally with the subconcious intention of closing the form for a specific recording, when I realize I have just canceled the recording. Maybe "Cancel Recording" or "Remove" or something like that. This has frustrated me many times as I have tried to set up manual recordings.