Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Aspect ratio text not updated in VMR7

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Boston, MA (Metrowest actually)
    Posts
    1,666

    Aspect ratio text not updated in VMR7

    when I hit F7 to change the aspect ratio using the VMR7 renderer the aspect ratio text is not updated on screen, it is with overlay and VMR9

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    NextPVR HQ, Wellington, New Zealand
    Posts
    90,864
    Are you trying to make sure I get nothing done today?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Boston, MA (Metrowest actually)
    Posts
    1,666
    Quote Originally Posted by sub View Post
    Are you trying to make sure I get nothing done today?


    I will shut up now... sorry.

    its my spring break, so I actually found time to play with GB-PVR.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Boston, MA (Metrowest actually)
    Posts
    1,666
    ok... I am slightly afraid to do this, but have you looked into this sub? or is on your "to do" list...?

    thanks.
    Quote Originally Posted by sub View Post
    Are you trying to make sure I get nothing done today?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    NextPVR HQ, Wellington, New Zealand
    Posts
    90,864
    You might have to bump this question again in the few days. I can boot my development PC to check it, or even to open the todo list.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Boston, MA (Metrowest actually)
    Posts
    1,666
    Quote Originally Posted by sub View Post
    You might have to bump this question again in the few days. I can boot my development PC to check it, or even to open the todo list.
    ok, cool. as you can see I waited a bit to bump it in the first place...

    speaking of your PC, I would give suggestions, but they would be redundant. everyone who is giving advice is saying about what I would say, so I didnt feel a need to say anything there.
    Quote Originally Posted by sub View Post
    Are you trying to make sure I get nothing done today?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Boston, MA (Metrowest actually)
    Posts
    1,666
    bump-itty bump bump
    Quote Originally Posted by sub View Post
    Are you trying to make sure I get nothing done today?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    North Lawrence, NY
    Posts
    837
    I had another thread with this, but hey, I'll add a "me too" to this one!

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    NextPVR HQ, Wellington, New Zealand
    Posts
    90,864
    Its probably fixed in the next release.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •