I just noticed as I was doing some clean up. Each time after I deleted an episode, VA would jump back to the top of the entire recordings list.

Also, is there any way to disable the various views? We prefer the list mode but my wife often presses the stop button too quickly and then we have to scroll through all the views to get back to the list.

Thanks, and great plug in.
dab